Print Invoice & Delivery Note V4.1.3 Korean Translation - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Invoice
ko_KR: 거래명세서

en: Invoices
ko_KR: 거래명세서

en: Print Invoice
ko_KR: 거래명세서 인쇄

en: Print Invoices
ko_KR: 거래명세서 인쇄

en: Invoice created.
ko_KR: 거래명세서가 생성되었습니다.

en: Invoices created.
ko_KR: 거래명세서가 생성되었습니다.

en: Show "Print Invoice" button
ko_KR: "거래명세서 인쇄" 버튼 표시

en: Delivery Note
ko_KR: 배송 정보

en: Delivery Notes
ko_KR: 배송 정보

en: Print Delivery Note
ko_KR: 배송 정보 인쇄

en: Print Delivery Notes
ko_KR: 배송 정보 인쇄

en: Delivery Note created.
ko_KR: 배송 정보가 생성되었습니다.

en: Delivery Notes created.
ko_KR: 배송 정보가 생성되었습니다.

en: Show "Print Delivery Note" button
ko_KR: "배송 정보 인쇄" 버튼 보이기

en: Receipt
ko_KR: 영수증

en: Receipts
ko_KR: 영수증

en: Print Receipt
ko_KR: 영수증 인쇄

en: Print Receipts
ko_KR: 영수증 인쇄

en: Receipt created.
ko_KR: 영수증이 생성되었습니다.

en: Receipts created.
ko_KR: 영수증이 생성되었습니다.

en: Show "Print Receipt" button
ko_KR: "영수증 인쇄" 버튼 보이기

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Print Order
ko_KR: 주문 인쇄

en: Print Orders
ko_KR: 주문 인쇄

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Do you really want to reset the counter to zero? This process can't be undone.
ko_KR: 연번을 초기화 하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소될 수 없습니다.

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: The default print style. Read the <a href="%1$s">FAQ</a> to learn how to customize it.
ko_KR: 기본 인쇄 스타일. 사용자가 임의로 스타일을 변경하시려면 <a href="%1$s">FAQ</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Shop Logo
ko_KR: 상점 로고

en: Shop Name
ko_KR: 상점 이름

en: Shop Address
ko_KR: 상점 주소

en: Complimentary Close
ko_KR: 끝인사

en: Policies
ko_KR: 정책

en: Footer
ko_KR: 꼬릿말

en: Pages & Buttons
ko_KR: 페이지 & 버튼

en: Print Page Endpoint
ko_KR: 페이지 끝 표시 인쇄

en: Show print link in customer emails
ko_KR: 고객 이메일에 프린트 링크를 표시

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Show print button on the "View Order" page
ko_KR: "주문 보기" 페이지에 프린트 버튼 보이기

en: Show print buttons on the "My Account" page
ko_KR: "내 계정" 페이지에 프린트 버튼 보이기

en: Numbering
ko_KR: 연번

en: Create invoice numbers
ko_KR: 거래명세서 연번 생성

en: Next Number
ko_KR: 다음 번호

en: The next invoice number.
ko_KR: 다음 거래명세서 번호.

en: Number Prefix
ko_KR: 번호 접두사

en: Number Suffix
ko_KR: 번호 접미사

en: This text will be appended to the invoice number.
ko_KR: 이 문구는 거리명세서 번호에 덧붙여집니다.

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Print your order
ko_KR: 내 주문 인쇄

en: Print:
ko_KR: 인쇄 :

en: Open print view in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에 인쇄 화면 열기

en: Print now
ko_KR: 바로 인쇄

en: Order Printing
ko_KR: 주문 인쇄

en: Invoice number:
ko_KR: 거래명세서 번호:

en: Invoice date:
ko_KR: 거래명세서 날짜:

en: Submit & Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 & 비활성화

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Yes - Deactivate
ko_KR: 예 - 비활성화

en: I found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 발견

en: What's the plugin's name?
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름이 무엇입니까?

en: The plugin is not working
ko_KR: 플러그인이 제대로 작동하지 않음

en: What feature?
ko_KR: 어떤 기능?

[ctx: the text of the 'other' reason for deactivating the plugin that is shown in the modal box.]
en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Reset usage tracking
ko_KR: 사용자 추적 초기화

en: Once in a Week
ko_KR: 1주일에 한 번

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 원치 않습니다

en: Invoice Number
ko_KR: 거래명세서 날짜

en: Invoice Date
ko_KR: 거래명세서 날짜

en: Order Number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Order Date
ko_KR: 주문 날짜

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화

en: SKU:
ko_KR: 재고관리코드 :

en: (Includes %s)
ko_KR: (%s 포함)

en: Refund
ko_KR: 환불

en: Order Subtotal
ko_KR: 주문 소계

en: Current Offers
ko_KR: 현재 제아

en: Billing Address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Shipping Address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Download:
ko_KR: 다운로드 :

en: %s Files
ko_KR: %s 파일

en: Customer Note
ko_KR: 고객 메모

en: The plugin is not compatible with another plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 다른 플러그인과 호환이 되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin is not useful to me.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 나에게 유용하지 않습니다.

en: Go to the settings page
ko_KR: 설정 페이지로 이동

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정
